Write for Studnets Submit original article . Find out More

IUB revised schedule of displaying merit lists 2013

Admission Schedule 2013-14


The Admission Committee, keeping in view the delay in result of Board of Intermediate, after thorough discussion, unanimously recommended the revised schedule for Bachelors & Masters admissions 2013-14.

Morning Programs


Evening Programs

First Merit List 04-10-2013 (Friday) First Merit List 21-10-2013 (Monday)


Last date to pay dues 07-10-2013(Monday) Last date to pay dues 23-10-2013(Wednesday)


Second Merit List 08-10-2013 (Tuesday) Second Merit List 24-10-2013(Thursday)


Last date to pay dues 10-10-2013 (Thursday) Last date to pay dues 28-10-2013 (Monday)


Third Merit List 11-10-2013 (Friday) Third Merit List 29-10-2013 (Tuesday)


Last date to pay dues 14-10-2013 (Monday) Last date to pay dues 31-10-2013


Commencement of Classes of New Admission (M&E):  4th November, 2013 (Monday)


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *