Contact USContact us

F.A and F.Sc Admissions open at Kinnaird College for women 2012

TENTATIVE SCHEDULE FOR ADMISSIONS YEAR 2011
For F.A. /F.Sc. Programs
Admission Advertisement August 02, 2011 (Tuesday)
Admission Open August 03, 2011 (Wednesday)
Last Date to Apply August 09, 2011 (Tuesday)
1st Merit List (Open Merit) August 13, 2011 (Saturday)
Last Date to Submit Fee August 18, 2011 (Thursday)
2nd Merit List (Open Merit) August 20, 2011 (Saturday)
Last Date to Submit Fee August 25, 2011 (Thursday)
Trials for Sports August 16-17, 2011
Kinship Interviews August 16-17, 2011
Trials for Extra Curricular August 16-17-18, 2011
Minorities Interview August 16-17, 2011
1st Merit List (Categories) August 22, 2011 (Monday)
Last Date to Submit Fee August 25, 2011 (Thursday)
2nd Merit List (Categories) August 27, 2011 (Saturday)
Last Date to Submit Fee Sep 07, 2011 (Wednesday)
Interviews for O Level Students August 22, 2011 (Monday)
Merit List (O Level) August 24, 2011 (Wednesday)
Last Date to Submit Fee August 27, 2011 (Saturday)
Orientation September 12, 2011 (Monday)
Commencement of Classes September 13, 2011 (Tuesday)